Monday, February 01, 2010

Elections for 2010-11

We recently held elections for the tenure of Spring 2010-Winter 2011

Saagar Kaul '12 argues why he'd make a good rush chair

The back of Leonard Lewis '10's head and some deliberating voters during elections


So, without further ado, we'd like to congratulate to our new executives!

Cameron Sharman '11, President-Elect, likes his girlfriend almost as much as Greek organizational administration

The only problem with Michael Abendroth '11, Vice President-Elect, is that he cares too much

Sonny Kung '11, Treasurer
Marcel Wolff '12 and Jinwoo Baik '11, Housemen
Max Yoeli '12 and Michael Joseph '12, Social Chairs
Kenneth Wang '12 and Eddie Vaisberg '12, Programming Chairs
Maxwell David and Saagar Kaul '12, Rush Chairs
Wei Zhou '12, Philanthropy Chair
Alec Brodsky '11, Academic Chair
Travis Whitfield '12, Jock Chair

We also elected Allen Zhang '10 and Ben Burke '12 as our interim housemen for Spring 2010.

Winter Rush

Our Winter Rush was a success!

We have three new excited members:

"Lean on me, when you're not strong": Dan, Juan, and Aki

Aki Onda '12
Juan Gonzalez '12
Daniel Whalen '12