Wednesday, October 22, 2008

New Members

22 New Members are now a part of Kappa Kappa Kappa:

Alec D. Brodsky
Andrew J. Oppo
Cameron B. Sharman
Jack W. Wang
John R. Mackay
Michael D. Abendroth
Tanaka L. Mhambi
Travis H. Whitfield
Conrad J. Whitaker
Tan Chen
Blair A. Randall
Jinwoo Baik
James M.H. Schlosstein
Henry X. Yan
Joseph M. Garagliano
Leonard M. Chang
Sean T. Lee
Trent E. Carden '10
Daniel S. Choi
Tyrell Jim
Jeremiah M. Watchman
Daehyun An

This excellent group of gentlemen hails from all parts of the nation, with diverse backgrounds and campus involvement. We now that this solid group will become a fantastic addition to our fraternity's storied history.

No comments: